Kollegium

Name
Vorname
Email
Sprechstunde
Fächer
A
B
Berenzen Anna anna.berenzen@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Do, 10.50 Uhr Deutsch, Geschichte, Mathematik
Bertschik Sabine sabine.bertschik@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Mo, 08.50 Uhr Physik, Mathematik
Blankefort Rita rita.blankefort@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Mi, 08.50 Uhr Mathematik, Erdkunde, Geschichte
Bohlen Christiane christiane.bohlen@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Mi, 10.00 Uhr Sport
Boven-Janßen Helga helga.boven-janssen@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Mo, 10.00 Uhr Deutsch, Geschichte
Böwer Cornelia cornelia.boewer@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Mo, 11.50 Uhr Deutsch, Englisch, Katholische Religion
Brink Beatrix beatrix.brink@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Mi, 08.45 Uhr Katholische Religion, Deutsch, Sport
Bruns Aloys aloys.bruns@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Do, 08.50 Uhr Chemie, Physik, Technik
Bruns Andreas andreas.bruns@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Do, 8.50 Uhr Katholische Religion, Deutsch, Sachunterricht
Bünnemeyer Hubert hubert.buennemeyer@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Fachlehrer BBS
Büter Christoph christoph.bueter@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Do, 11.50 Uhr Sachunterricht, Katholische Religion, Deutsch
D
Damhuis Elisabeth elisabeth.damhuis@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Mathematik, Sport
E
Ellermann Andreas andreas.ellermann@gobs-lathen.de Do, 11.50 Uhr Sport, Mathematik, Sachunterricht
Evering Linda linda.evering@gobs-lathen.de Mi, 12.40 Uhr Deutsch, Sachunterricht
G
Gerlich Kirsten kirsten.gerlich@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Do, 10:50 Uhr Wirtschaft, Evangelische Religion
H
Harmeier Nadine nadine.harmeier@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Deutsch, Textiles Gestalten, Katholische Religion
Hegemann Birgit birgit.hegemann@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Englisch, Geschichte
Hellwich Ute ute.hellwich@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Fr, 10.00 Uhr Englisch, Französisch
Hicking Sebastian sebastian.hicking@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Di, 12.40 Uhr Wirtschaft, Erdkunde, Geschichte
Hinrichs Andreas andreas.hinrichs@iserv-gobs-lathen.de  Hausmeister
Huntemann Verena verena.huntemann@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Fr, 08.50 Uhr Deutsch, Religion, Wirtschaft
J
K
Kaiser Kerstin kerstin.kaiser@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Di, 10.50 Uhr Englisch, Katholische Religion
Kromm Natalie natalie.kromm@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Fr, 08.50 Uhr Mathematik, Deutsch, Textiles Gestalten
Krüger-Leerkes Simone simone.krueger-leerkes@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Di, 08.50 Uhr Deutsch, Sachunterricht
Kuper Steffi steffi.kuper@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Deutsch, Sport
L
Lögermann Karl karl.loegermann@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Fachlehrer BBS
Lorenz Mareike mareike.lorenz@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Musik, Mathematik, Englisch
M
Meutstege Sylvia sylvia.meutstege@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Mo, 13.30 Uhr Katholische Religion, Sachunterricht, Deutsch
Meyer Rita rita.meyer@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Di, 10.00 Uhr Englisch, Geschichte, Katholische Religion
Michels Silke silke.michels@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Do, 08.50 Uhr Englisch, Mathematik, Sport
Möller Christina christina.moeller@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Mo, 10.00 Uhr Mathematik, Physik
Mörker Sonja sonja.moerker@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Katholische Religion, Sachunterricht, Deutsch
Müller Heinz heinz.mueller@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Mo, 12.40 Uhr Mathematik, Erdkunde
N
Niermeier-Janßen Birgit birgit.janssen@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Do, 10.00 Uhr Deutsch, Sachunterricht, Sport
Nüsse-Kuper Katja katja.nuesse-kuper@iserv-gobs-lathen.de  Sozialpädagogin
P
Perk Katja katja.perk@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Do, 08.50 Uhr Deutsch, Katholische Religion
Perk Marina marina.perk@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Mo, 10.00 Uhr Deutsch, Biologie
Pixa Irene irene.pixa@gobs-lathen.de Englisch, Deutsch
R
Reiners Andrea andrea.reiners@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Mi, 11.50 Uhr Deutsch, Evangelische Religion
Reuter Christiane christiane.reuter@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Deutsch, Sachunterricht, Mathematik
Reuter Simon simon.reuter@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Mi, 10.50 Uhr Geschichte, Politik
Robin Bettina bettina.robin@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Mo, 08.50 Uhr Biologie, Chemie, Hauswirtschaft
Rolfes Stefanie stefanie.rolfes@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Fr, 08.50 Uhr Deutsch, Geschichte, Politik
S
Sauer Peter peter.sauer@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Mo, 10.00 Uhr Deutsch, Katholische Religion
Schmidt Eva-Maria eva-maria.schmidt@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Mo, 8.50 Uhr Mathematik, Katholische Religion, Sachunterricht
Schmitz Christiane christiane.schmitz@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Fr, 08.50 Uhr Deutsch, Sachunterricht, Werken
Schulte-Kloppenburg Marita marita.kloppenburg@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Mo, 08.50 Uhr Deutsch, Sachunterricht, Religion
Smolinski Dennis dennis.smolinski@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Fr, 08.00 Uhr Mathematik, Physik, Technik
Smolinski Simone simone.smolinski@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Fr, 08.00 Uhr Deutsch, Textiles Gestalten, Katholische Religion
Spille Sarah sarah.ahaus@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Mo, 11.50 Uhr Katholische Religion, Deutsch, Sachunterricht
T
Triphaus Karin karin.triphaus@gobs-lathen.de Do, 10.00 Uhr Mathematik, Katholische Religion, Textiles Gestalten
U
Ull-Tietz Melanie melanie.ull-tietz@gobs-lathen.de Do, 8.00 Uhr Deutsch, Katholische Religion, Englisch
V
W
Weber Annika annika.weber@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Do, 08.50 Uhr Deutsch, Sachunterricht, Katholische Religion
Wester Corinna corinna.wester@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Mathematik, Sachunterricht
Wiebeziek Elke elke.wiebeziek@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Di, 10.50 Uhr Mathematik, Sachunterricht
Wiegmann Julia julia.wiegmann@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Mathematik, Sport
Wilken Günther guenther.wilken@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Mi, 10.00 Uhr Mathematik, Sachunterricht
Wolters Rita rita.wolters@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Di, 12.35 Uhr Arbeit & Wirtschaft, Mathematik, Technik
Wübbolt Silke silke.wuebbolt@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Mo, 10.00 Uhr Deutsch, Englisch, Sachunterricht
Z
Zielinski Andre andre.zielinski@iserv-gobs-lathen.de Mo, 10.50 Uhr Katholische Religion, Geschichte, Deutsch